bre_seminar_2020

京都大学大学院 情報学研究科 社会情報学専攻 生物圏情報学講座
Graduate School of Informatics, Kyoto University
Department of Social Informatics
Biosphere Informatics Lab.

HOME > セミナー > セミナー2020

生物圏情報学講座では、毎週金曜日15時よりゼミを実施しております(変更の場合あり)。場所は総合研究12号館(旧工学部2号館西館)地下講義室003です。どなたでもご参加可能です。ご来聴歓迎致します。
Bioshphere Informatics Lab. hold a seminar every Friday from 3:00 p.m. at the conference room 003 of the Research Bldg. No.12 (former the Faculty of Engineering Bldg. No.2). We are pleased to welcome anyone with strong interest in our studies.

ゼミ連絡先:川井拓哉 ktakuya○bre.soc.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp (○ -> @)
Contact:Takuya KAWAI ktakuya○bre.soc.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp (○ -> @)

2020年度前期(4月~7月)

5月8日(金) May. 8 Fri.
橋爪雅人 Masato HASHIZUME
Azmina Kamal
5月15日(金) May. 15 Fri.
阿部朱音 Akane ABE
田中広太郎 Kotaro TANAKA
5月22日(金) May. 22 Fri.
目戸綾乃 Ayano MEDO
藤島幹汰 Kanta FUJISHIMA
5月29日(金) May. 29 Fri.
伊地知寛温 Tomoatsu IJICHI
森岡たまき Tamaki MORIOKA
6月5日(金) Jun. 5 Fri.
児嶋大地 Daichi KOJIIMA
眞名野将大 Masahiro MANANO
6月12日(金) Jun. 12 Fri.
角間海七渡 Minato KAKUMA
中林和也 Kazuya NAKABAYASHI
6月19日(金) Jun. 19 Fri.
山本凱 Kai YAMAMOTO
能勢貴司 Takashi NOSE
6月26日(金) Jun. 26 Fri.
板谷佳美 Yoshimi ITAYA
梶谷浩希 Hiroki KAJITANI
7月3日(金) Jul. 3 Fri.
中山直生 Naoki NAKAYAMA
田吹耕平 Kouhei TABUKI
倭千晶 Chiaki YAMATO
7月10日(金) Jul. 10 Fri.
川井拓哉 Takuya Kawai
小泉慶次朗 Keijirou KOIZUMI
7月17日(金) Jul. 17 Fri.(予備日)